A Yukon Quintette by Mary Burns


Regular price $14.00
Image of Copyscripts

A Yukon Quintette consists of five episodes, 15 min each. After Hours, about a couple who must decide if giving into loneliness means giving up dreams; Greta, about a young bride suffering from cabin fever; Looking For Daisy, about the search for a first nations woman; The Norman Fisher Memorial Ski Race, about two men competing in a Yukon legen; and, The Circle.

Year Printed: 2014

First produced in 1991 at CBC Radio, Vancouver, BC.

Running TIme: 75 minutes
Acts: 5

Male Cast: 8
Female Cast: 5
Other Cast: 4

Other cast: 4 "voices"